IT Security Day Highlights

 

What a day - the IT Security Day 2019!

On Thursday, August 29, 2019, the 16th IT Security Day took place at the Verkehrshaus Lucerne. The attending manufacturers, as well as we from Infinigate and net-point, draw an all-around positive conclusion!

Attendees loved the set-up with informative keynotes and the breakout sessions. The location was great, the weather got nicer and nicer throughout the day and our funny presenter and special guest was a cool and fun interlude. In the evening, we met at the Campari bar for a lovely summer drink and were able to toast the successful event with our customers, partners and employees and enjoy a few more leisurely hours.

Duration: 3:58 Min.


IT Security Day 2018 - Highlights

On August 28, 2018, the 15th Infinigate IT Security Day took place. The attending vendors, as well as we from Infinigate, draw an all-around positive feedback. Review the day or get inspired to visit the upcoming event. More information: www.infinigate.ch/iisd 

Duration: 3:24 Min.

IT Security Day 2017 - Highlights

On August 29, 2017 the 14th Infinigate IT Security Day took place. The attending vendors, as well as we from Infinigate, draw an all-around positive feedback with an absolute attendance record of more than 300 registered resellers! Review the day or get inspired to visit the upcoming event. More information: www.infinigate.ch/iisd 

Duration: 2:47 Min.

It Security Day 2016 - Highlights

The Infinigate team would like to thank you for your participation at our Infinigate IT Security Day 2016 at GDI in Rüschlikon. The attending vendors, as well as we from Infinigate, draw an all around positive feedback! Have a look back at the day or get inspired for a visit at the upcoming event. More information: www.infinigate.ch/iisd 

Duration: 3:14 Min.

IT Security Day Highlights

 

Was für ein Tag - der IT Security Day 2019!

Am Donnerstag, 29. August 2019 fand im Verkehrshaus Luzern der 16. IT Security Day statt. Die anwesenden Hersteller, als auch wir von derInfinigate und net-point, ziehen ein rundum positives Fazit! 

Den Besuchern gefiel das Set-up mit informativen Keynotes und den Breakout-Sessions. Die Location war grossartig, das Wetter wurde über den Tag hinweg immer schöner und unser komischer Moderator und spezieller Gast war ein cooles und lustiges Intermezzo. Am Abend trafen wir uns an der Campari-Bar zu einem herrlichen Sommerdrink und konnten mit unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern auf den gelungenen Anlass anstossen und noch ein paar gemütliche Stunden geniessen.

Dauer: 3:58 Min.


IT Security Day 2018 - Highlights

Am 28. August 2018 fand der 15. Infinigate IT Security Day statt. Die anwesenden Hersteller, als auch wir von der Infinigate, ziehen ein rundum positives Feedback. Lassen Sie den Tag nochmals Revue passieren oder lassen Sie sich für einen Besuch am kommenden Event inspirieren. Mehr Informationen: www.infinigate.ch/iisd 

Dauer: 3:24 Min.

IT Security Day 2017 - Highlights

Am 29. August 2017 fand der 14. Infinigate IT Security Day statt. Die anwesenden Hersteller, als auch wir von der Infinigate, ziehen ein rundum positives Feedback mit einem absoluten Besucherrekord von über 300 angemeldeten Resellern! 

Lassen Sie den Tag nochmals Revue passieren oder lassen Sie sich für einen Besuch am kommenden Event inspirieren. Mehr Informationen: www.infinigate.ch/iisd 

Dauer: 2:47 Min.

It Security Day 2016 - Highlights

Das Infinigate-Team bedankt sich recht herzlich für Ihre Teilnahme an unserem Infinigate IT Security Day 2016 im GDI in Rüschlikon. Die anwesenden Hersteller, als auch wir von Infinigate, ziehen ein rundum positives Feedback! Lassen Sie den Tag nochmals Revue passieren oder lassen Sie sich für einen Besuch am kommenden Event inspirieren. 

Mehr Informationen: www.infinigate.ch/iisd 

Dauer: 3:14 Min.