Services

Overview about Forms & Partner Services

 

Partner Services

Our services for you:

Training & Event

We support our partners with a comprehensive range of events, trainings, webinars and workshops up to certification trainings. We are an authorized training center for a number of manufacturers. In addition to technical training, we regularly offer sales training and webinars on current IT security topics. Please find below our current trainings from our vendors and our Infinigate Academy.

Pre-Sales

In the important first phase of the distribution of IT security products, our pre-sales employees, who operate across all manufacturers, support you. Whether it is the implementation of a product into the IT infrastructure or a complex project request - the team is available to support you with comprehensive solutions.

Professional Services

Won projects usually require a fast and professional implementation. If required, our TechServices team will support you in the installation and implementation of IT security solutions, remotely or on-site at the customer's premises. Our employees can act on behalf of your company or under Infinigate.

Support Services

Infinigate's TechServices provide professional services by certified product and technology specialists with in-depth, specific knowledge. There are different support models to best meet your specific requirements.

Logistics services

Together with you, we have the highest interest in implementing fast and efficient processes for your customers. That is why we are constantly expanding our logistics services on the basis of your requirements.

Vendor Starter Packages

Do you need support for new vendor implementations? Infinigate TechServices team expands its services with Starter Packages to support you even better. As part of its Value Added Services, Infinigate TechServices offers "starter packages" for various products.

WLAN Site Survey

Wireless LAN networks are playing an increasingly important role in corporate IT and are becoming the standard alongside wired LAN. This is due to the growing number of mobile devices as well as to a wide distribution in the private sector and the resulting acceptance by employees.

Forms

All forms at a glance:

Become a partner

You are an IT system vendor or reseller in the IT sector and want to become an Infinigate Partner? We are looking forward to your request

Newsletter

You would like to be always up to date? We are happy to inform you about news at Infinigate and the vendors in our portfolio, trainings and webinars, your price list and technical background information.

Webshop Login

You are already an Infinigate Partner with an existing customer number and would like to place an order in our webshop? We will gladly set up an access for you.

Demo Units

Does your end customer want to test a system before using it in a project as a loan? Many of our manufacturers offer you the opportunity to test systems before using them in projects as a loaner.

E-Invoicing

Would you like to do without paper invoices? Register for e-invoicing and receive your invoices by e-mail in the future.

Private Labeling

If you as our customer want us to send your ordered goods from our Infinigate warehouse directly to your end customer and only your logo appears on the delivery note, this is called Private Labeling!

PriceFeed

Infinigate offers its contractual partners not only a webshop and price list distribution but also the possibility to receive data like price information and article data as raw data on an FTP server.

+41 41 799 01 01 Mo-Fr 8-12 Uhr & 13:15-17:30 Uhr

Services

Überblick zu Formularen & Partner Services

 

Partner Services

Unsere Services für Sie:

Training & Event

Unsere Partner unterstützen wir mit einem umfassenden Angebot an Event, Schulungen, Webinaren und Workshops bis hin zu Zertifizierungstrainings. Für eine Reihe von Herstellern sind wir autorisiertes Trainingscenter. Neben technischen Trainings bieten wir regelmässig Vertriebstrainings und Webinare zu aktuellen Themen der IT-Security an. Untenstehend finden Sie unsere aktuellen Trainings von unseren Herstellern sowie unserer Infinigate Academy.

Pre-Sales

In der wichtigen ersten Phase des Vertriebs von IT- Security Produkten unterstützen Sie unsere herstellerübergreifend agierenden Pre-Sales Mitarbeiter. Ob es die Implementierung eines Produktes in die IT-Infrastruktur oder eine komplexe Projektanfrage ist – das Team steht bei umfassenden Lösungsansätzen unterstützend zur Verfügung.

Professional Services

Gewonnene Projekte verlangen meist nach einer schnellen und professionellen Umsetzung. Bei Bedarf unterstützt Sie unser TechServices Team bei der Installation und Implementierung von IT-Security Lösungen, remote oder vor Ort beim Kunden. Dabei können unsere Mitarbeiter im Namen Ihrer Firma oder unter Infinigate auftreten

Support Services

Infinigate unterstützt Sie im Rahmen der TechServices mit professionellen Dienstleistungen durch zertifizierte Produkt- und Technologie-Spezialisten, die über ein tiefgehendes, spezifisches Wissen verfügen. Hierbei gibt es verschiedene Supportmodelle, um möglichst gut auf Ihre jeweiligen Anforderungen eingehen zu können.

Logistik Services

Zusammen mit Ihnen haben wir höchstes Interesse, schnelle und effiziente Prozesse für Ihre Kunden zu realisieren. Deshalb bauen wir unsere Logistikservices ständig auf der Basis Ihrer Anforderungen weiter aus.

Hersteller Starterpakete

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Implementierung neuer Hersteller? Infinigate TechServices Team baut Ihre Dienstleistungen mit Starter Paketen weiter aus um Sie noch besser unterstützen zu können. Im Rahmen der Value Added Services bietet Infinigate TechServices für verschiedene Produkte sogenannte „Starterpakete“ an.

WLAN-Ausleuchtung

Wireless LAN-Netzwerke bekommen in der Unternehmens-IT eine immer bedeutendere Rolle und werden neben dem kabelgebundenen LAN zunehmend zum Standard. Dies liegt sowohl an der steigenden Anzahl von mobilen Endgeräten als auch an einer grossen Verbreitung im privaten Bereich und der dadurch vorhandenen Akzeptanz durch die Mitarbeiter.

Formulare

Alle Formulare im Überblick:

Partner werden

Sie sind IT-Systemhaus oder Wiederverkäufer im IT-Bereich und möchten Infinigate Partner werden? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Newsletter

Sie möchten immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand sein? Gerne informieren wir Sie über Neuigkeiten bei Infinigate und den Herstellern in unserem Portfolio, Trainings und Webinars, Ihre Preisliste sowie technische Hintergrund-Informationen.

Leihstellungen

Ihr Endkunde möchte ein System vor dem Einsatz in einem Projekt als Leihstellung testen? Viele unserer Hersteller bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Systeme vor dem Einsatz in Projekten als Leihstellung zu testen an.

E-Invoicing

Sie möchten auf Rechnungen in Papierform verzichten? Melden Sie sich zum E-Invoicing an und erhalten Sie Ihre Rechnungen zukünftig per E-Mail.

Private Labeling

Wollen Sie als unser Kunde, dass wir Ihre bestellte Ware von unserem Infinigate Lager direkt an Ihren Endkunden schicken und nur Ihr Logo auf dem Lieferschein erscheint, so spricht man von Private Labeling!

PriceFeed

Infinigate bietet seinen Vertragspartnern nebst Webshop und Preislistenversand auch die Möglichkeit, Daten wie z.B. Preisinfos und Artikeldaten als Rohdaten auf einen FTP Server übermittelt zu bekommen