Support Services

Support Services


Our technical product specialists are available to our Infinigate partners for post sales support depending on the service level of the respective vendor.

Infinigate offers professional services within the scope of TechServices by certified product and technology specialists with in-depth, specific knowledge. There are various support models available to meet your specific requirements as good as possible.

Partner Support
If you are not able to solve a problem or incident that occurs with your customer within the scope of your 1st level support, Infinigate provides an escalation level partner support in English and German.

Support cases are generally opened by e-mail to support@infinigate.ch. Support cases with priority P1 or P2 (*see support priority chart) can be opened directly by calling +41 41 799 01 01.

Tickets are processed by our support team from Monday to Friday between 08:00 to 12:00 o’clock and 13:15 to 17:30 o’clock with the exception of public holidays. A first reaction usually occurs within two working hours after receipt of the support request, in most cases even faster.

legend support priority

Remote Support


We are happy to assist you with fast remote support.

Remote Support

Techservices-Team

The TechSevices team can look back on many years of experience in IT security and post-sales support. They have all the necessary vendor certifications for the complex tasks in this area. The optimal support of the Infinigate Channel Partners is the main focus of the partnership cooperation.
support@infinigate.ch
Contact now

+41 41 799 01 01 Mo-Fr 8-12 Uhr & 13:15-17:30 Uhr

Support Services

Support Services


Unsere technischen Produktspezialisiten stehen unseren Infinigate Partnern je nach Service-Level der jeweiligen Hersteller für den Postsales Support zur Verfügung.


Infinigate unterstützt Sie im Rahmen der TechServices mit professionellen Dienstleistungen durch zertifizierte Produkt- und Technologie-Spezialisten, die über ein tiefgehendes, spezifisches Wissen verfügen. Hierbei gibt es verschiedene Supportmodelle, um möglichst gut auf Ihre jeweiligen Anforderungen eingehen zu können.

Partner Support

Falls Sie im Rahmen Ihres 1st Level Supports eine, bei Ihrem Endkunden, auftretende Störung oder Problemstellung nicht lösen können, stellt Infinigate mit dem Partner Support eine kostenlose, deutsch- und englischsprachige Eskalationsebene bereit.

Die Eröffnung eines Supportfalls erfolgt generell via E-Mail unter 
support@infinigate.ch. Supportfälle der Priorität P1 sowie P2 (siehe Legende Supportpriorität) können direkt per Telefon unter der Nummer +41 41 799 01 01 angemeldet werden.

Tickets werden von Montag bis Freitag mit Ausnahme von Feiertagen, jeweils von 08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr sowie von 13:15 bis 17:30 Uhr, durch das Supportteam bearbeitet. Eine erste Reaktion erfolgt in der Regel binnen zwei Arbeitsstunden nach Eingang der Supportanfrage, meistens sogar schneller.


Legende Supportpriorität

Remote Support


Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mittels schnellem Remote Support.

Remote Support

Techservices-Team

Das TechSevices-Team kann auf langjährige Erfahrung in der IT-Security und dem Postsales Support zurückblicken. Für die vielschichtigen Aufgaben in diesem Bereich verfügen sie über alle erforderlichen Hersteller-Zertifizierungen. Die optimale Betreuung der Infinigate Channel Partner steht bei der partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit im Vordergrund.