Infinigate Team

Infinigate Team


Infinigate (Schweiz) AG is a long-established value added distributor of IT security solutions for sustainable protection of IT networks, servers, terminals, data, applications and the cloud. Real partnership is part of the Infinigate culture. Therefore we are always at your disposal and are pleased to offer you our technical expertise and long-term experience.

Today our Infinigate Schweiz team compromises about 60 employees and we will continue to grow steadily.

Do you have any questions? Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Management

Management Board

André Koitzsch

Managing Director
andre.koitzsch@infinigate.ch  
+41 41 799 01 13

Jasmin Renfer
Commercial Director
jasmin.renfer@infinigate.ch
+41 41 799 01 01
Marco Iten
Head of Business Unit
marco.iten@infinigate.ch
+41 41 799 01 38
Eri Hintermann

Head of Marketing
eri.hintermann@infinigate.ch  
+41 41 799 01 83

Roman Heimgartner

Head of Business Unit
roman.heimgartner@infinigate.ch
+41 41 799 01 34

Urs Hintermann

Head of Business Unit
urs.hintermann@infinigate.ch 
+41 41 799 01 80

Roman Schalk

Head of TechServices
roman.schalk@infinigate.ch  
+41 41 799 01 55

Michael Lüthold

Head of Sales
michael.luethold@infinigate.ch  
+41 41 799 01 26

Our sales team is there for you!


Romandie

Pascal Duc 
Directeur Suisse Romande
pascal.duc@infinigate.ch 
+41 78 920 40 20   

German-speaking region & Ticino

Adrian Müller
Account Manager  
adrian.mueller@infinigate.ch  
+41 41 799 01 46  
+41 79 675 87 26




Antoine Donzé
Partner Manager  
antoine.donze@infinigate.ch 
+41 79 617 70 69



Ivo Murer
Account Manager  
ivo.murer@infinigate.ch   
+41 41 799 01 44   
+41 79 423 58 38

Sale

For questions and advice we are at your disposal under the following contact details. Send us your inquiry now. We look forward to hearing from you.

Marketing

The marketing team of Infinigate (Schweiz) AG advises vendor and resellers on various marketing services. Our specialists support you in digital marketing and content marketing, promotions and events, cross-media campaigns and much more. Please contact us. We will be happy to advise you.
marketing@infinigate.ch
Contact now

TechServices

The TechServices department is available to answer your questions regarding the rental of demo equipment, pre-sales, post-sales, training center and professional services. Do you have any questions? We are happy to advise you.
techservices@infinigate.ch
Contact now

Order Processing

The Order Processing and Logistics team ensures that your delivery is in the right place at the right time. If you have any questions about order processing, scheduling, logistics services or eInvoicing, the team will be happy to help you
OrderAdmin@infinigate.ch
Contact now

Finance

The finance department takes care of the complete accounting. Invoices and credit notes, both for customers and vendors, are part of your daily work.
finance@infinigate.ch
Contact now

Personnel Department

Interested in working at Infinigate? Then we are looking forward to your meaningful (online) application.